The Day Before Forever

The Day Before Forever

The conclusion of this epic time-traveling romantic trilogy, perfect for fans of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Outlander.

Rebecca, the Seventh Miss Hatfield, has been reunited with her lost love Henley after escaping the hidden killer in Henry VIII's court. But now they find themselves stranded in modern-day London, with Henley much too weak to dare time travel again.

Rebecca knows that somewhere, somehow, the mysterious black-clad murderer will find them again.… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books (July 12, 2016)

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>