Abarat: Absolute Midnight

Abarat: Absolute Midnight

Clive Barker, author of The Thief of Always, delivers an epic battle filled with fantasy and adventure that readers won't want to put down!

Candy Quackenbush, her allies, and her enemies are back in Abarat: Absolute Midnight, the third book in Clive Barker's New York Times bestselling Abarat series.

"The waiting is over. Tomorrow there will be no dawn. Only midnight, absolute and eternal." Mater Motley, the Old Mother of Darkness herself—following the events of Abarat… (more)

Available Offer  

EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time

Quantity :   


Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days


Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Editorial reviews (1 review)

If we were to criticise Abarat, it would be from an entirely selfish perspective. The books are great and all, but we can't help but miss his gorier, more terrifying Books of Blood, his Damnation Game and his Great and Secret Show.

Book Details  

Publisher: HarperCollins (September 27, 2011)

Parent ISBN: 9780060291716

Page count: 592 pages

File size: 4.8 MB

Language: English

Look for similar items