Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)

Sunshine and Spaniels (A novella): A happy, yappy love story (Primrose Terrace Series, Book 2)

Hilarious and touching, Primrose Terrace will appeal to fans of Game of Scones, Wickham Hall and The Grand Reopening of Dandelion Cafe.

'A gem…I loved it’ Alexandra Brown

‘Warm and wonderful…bursting with characters you’ll adore’ Miranda Dickinson

Cat Palmer’s dog-walking business, Pooch Promenade is taking off. It hasn’t been plain sailing but with the help of her flatmate Joe, she’s taken on some more new clients from Primrose Terrace. But when… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (June 18, 2015)

Collection: HarperCollins Fiction

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>