Lizzie Searches for Love Trilogy

Lizzie Searches for Love Trilogy

  • Contains all three Lizzie Searches for Love books by Linda Byler
  • Ideal gift for readers in search of a love story
  • Excellent choice for fans of Girls of Paper and Fire, Story Thieves, The Amish Teacher’s Gift, and more

The beloved first series of bestselling Amish romance novelist, Linda Byler, is finally available in a single volume! Lizzie Searches for Love books are all based on true experiences. They are, in order: 

  • Running Around (and Such): Lizzie is trying to… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 year, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans 1 year 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Good Books (May 19, 2015)

Collection: Good Books

Parent ISBN: 9781561487943

Page count: 976 pages

File size: 2.1 MB

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>