The Tudor Bride

The Tudor Bride

The thrilling story of the French princess who became an English queen, from the best-selling author of The Agincourt Bride. Perfect for fans of The White Queen.

Even the greatest of queens have rules – to break them would cost her dearly…

King Henry V’s new French Queen, Catherine, dazzles the crowds in England but life at court is full of intrigue and her loyal companion, Mette, suspects that the beautiful Eleanor Cobham, protégée of the Duke of Gloucester,… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 12.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (March 03, 2015)

Collection: HarperCollins Fiction

Parent ISBN: 9780007446995

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>