A PIECE OF CAKE

A PIECE OF CAKE

A warm and witty short story from the No.1 bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation – perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell

Professional cake-maker Kate doesn’t have time for a man in her life, especially a boorish, sports-mad one like Wes. He’s definitely not her type.

But at her best friend’s wedding, when one crisis follows another, Kate begins to wonder whether she’s misjudged Wes.

Can love be the sweetest thing of all?

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Avon (August 28, 2014)

Collection: Avon Fiction

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>