Kay Brellend 3-Book Collection: The Street, The Family, Coronation Day

Kay Brellend 3-Book Collection: The Street, The Family, Coronation Day

Three gritty and compelling family dramas set in one of London’s roughest streets. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale.

Times are tough but so are they. The Street introduces the Kievers, a family who aren’t afraid to say what they mean and back it up with their fists if they have to. With the country on the brink of war, Alice is desperate to escape from the grim surroundings of Campbell Rd, but her abusive Uncle Jimmy will push the whole Kiever family to their… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (March 14, 2013)

Collection: HarperCollins Fiction

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>