Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

Confessions of a Greedy Girl (A Secret Diary Series)

“I know that I’m supposed to pick a man and be happy with. But tell me, what’s so wrong about craving more than one lover?”

From Madelynne Ellis, author of the bestselling books ‘A Gentleman’s Wager’ and ‘Anything but Vanilla’. ‘Confessions of a Greedy Girl’ is perfect for fans of Sylvia Day and E L James.

yssa Payne loves being the centre of male attention.

Rather than committing to a single lover, Lyssa has an arrangement that allows her to… (more)

Available Offer  


EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: Mischief (April 18, 2013)

Collection: Mischief Fiction

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>
>