Afterworlds: The Book of Doom

Afterworlds: The Book of Doom

The second hilarious book in Barry’s AFTERWORLDS sequence – comic fantasy perfect for fans of Pratchett and Douglas Adams.

There’s panic up in Heaven. They have mislaid the BOOK OF DOOM – the most important object in existence. Oopsy.

They think Satan might have stolen it, the sneaky little devil, so to save the world – plus, you know, quite a lot of embarrassment, fifteen year old Zac and his angelic guide Angelo are sent to retrieve it.

Sadly directions… (more)

Available Offer  


$ 8.99 For EPUB icon EPUB 26 loans, 1 at a time


Quantity :   

License

Total Loans Concurent Loans Lifetime Maximum lending period
26 loans 1 loans Unlimited 59 days

Protection

Protection Number of Devices Copy/Paste Print
ACS4 6 loans false false

Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (February 28, 2013)

Collection: Children’s Fiction

Parent ISBN: 9780007440917

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>